Twilight:New Moon Exclusive Content

Yes, I’m as excited as everybody else. I promised myself I would never ever get caught up in the torrent of any fandom, yet here I am.  After all, I do love the books.

This widget is more than a count down- scroll through the videos, pictures and character profiles as well. I’d never put a widget that was just  a timer on Book Heaven… well maybe I would, if it was veeery pretty…

Oh and here’s a totally cute version of the Twilight books cover- I just edited it on Open Office Writer. It would be a cool 10th anniversary cover, if it was all done in metalic silver, and the picture was embossed…

Leave a Reply

