Hot Soup Warnings…

Hot soup is a hazardous substance!!! All my left hand is bandaged after an unfortunate event including this scalding liquid while at the reception of my grand-aunts funeral, so I’m typing one-handed, verrrry slowly.
So don’t be expecting many updates for a while. Would just like to point out the new theme I’m using on the blog, plus would like to say that I’ve fixed some formatting issues we were having after the switch-over. Hope you like the new  Theme!

One thought on “Hot Soup Warnings…

Leave a Reply

